Paul McCartney


Paul takes his On The Run tour to Abu Dhabi on Sunday 13th November and recorded a special message below for his fans...



On The Run dates...


Sunday 13th November Grand Prix Circuit, Yas Arena, Yas Island Abu Dhabi, U.A.E
Saturday 26th November Unipol Arena, Bologna, Italy
Sunday 27th November Mediolanumforum, Milan, Italy
Wednesday 30th November Omnisport Arena, Bercy, Paris, France
Thursday 1st December Laxness Arena, Koln, Germany
Monday 5th December O2 Arena, London, England
Saturday 10th December The Globen, Stockholm, Sweden
Monday 12th December The Hartwall Arena, Helsinki, Finland
Wednesday 14th December The Olympinski Arena, Moscow, Russia
Monday 19th December The MEN Arena, Manchester, England
Tuesday 20th December The Echo Arena, Liverpool, England

News Blog Archives

This website is using cookies:

View our privacy policy