Paul McCartney

You can now listen to the whole of Electric Arguments in full over at

The full tracklisting is as follows:
1. Nothing Too Much Just Out Of Sight
2. Two Magpies
3. Sing The Changes
4. Travelling Light
5. Highway
6. Light From Your Lighthouse
7. Sun Is Shining
8. Dance 'Till We're High
9. Lifelong Passion
10. Is This Love?
11. Lovers In A Dream
12. Universal Here, Everlasting Now
13. Don't Stop Running

Electric Arguments is released on Monday 24th November.

News Blog Archives

This website is using cookies:

View our privacy policy