At The Speed Of Sound (2014 Remaster)

Wings / MPL Communications Ltd / Concord Music Group

Album Release Date: 03.Nov.2014


Let 'Em In
The Note You Never Wrote
She's My Baby
Beware My Love
Wino Junko
Silly Love Songs
Cook Of The House
Time To Hide
Must Do Something About It
San Ferry Anne
Warm And Beautiful

album notes

At The Speed Of Sound was recorded in the midst of the same tour and released in March 1976. In the US it enjoyed the same chart success as its predecessor. Including the international smash hit single ‘Silly Love Songs’, the album went on to become Paul’s most successful American chart album spending seven consecutive weeks at Number One. In the UK it charted at Number Two, narrowly missing out on the top spot. Sales to date exceed 3.5 million worldwide.

The remastered 3-disc (2CD, 1DVD) Deluxe Edition will be housed in a hardback book featuring unpublished photographs, new interviews with Paul, material from Paul’s archives and expanded track-by-track information. The deluxe version bonus DVD will be comprised of filmed material from around the time of each release, some of which has never been seen before.


CD 1 – Remastered Album
1. Let 'Em In                     
2. The Note You Never Wrote            
3. She’s My Baby                    
4. Beware My Love                
5. Wino Junko                    
6. Silly Love Songs                
7. Cook Of The House                
8. Time To Hide                
9. Must Do Something About It    
10. San Ferry Anne                
11. Warm And Beautiful            
CD 2 – Bonus Audio
1. Silly Love Songs [Demo]                    
2. She’s My Baby [Demo]                                      
3. Message To Joe                        
4. Beware My Love [John Bonham Version]            
5. Must Do Something About It [Paul’s Version]            
6. Let ‘Em In [Demo]                                           
7. Warm And Beautiful [Instrumental Demo]                     
DVD – Bonus Film
1. Silly Love Songs Music Video                    
2. Wings Over Wembley            
3. Wings In Venice                       


play music

Please note: if you are not on a wifi connection, your provider may charge for data use.