Got Back Tour - 2024

Estadio Centenario, Montevideo

1 October 2024

Estadio Centenario 11400 Montevideo Departamento de Montevideo Uruguay

River Plate Stadium, Buenos Aires

5 October 2024

River Plate Stadium Av. Pres. Figueroa Alcorta 7597 C1428 Cdad. Autónoma de Buenos Aires Argentina

River Plate Stadium, Buenos Aires

6 October 2024

River Plate Stadium Av. Pres. Figueroa Alcorta 7597 C1428 Cdad. Autónoma de Buenos Aires Argentina

Estadio Monumental, Santiago

11 October 2024

Estadio Monumental Av. Marathon 5300 Macul Región Metropolitana Chile

Allianz Parque, São Paulo

15 October 2024

Avenida Francisco Matarazzo 1705 R. Palestra Itália 200 - Água Branca São Paulo - SP 05001-200 Brazil

Estádio da Ressacada, Florianópolis

19 October 2024

Carianos Florianópolis - State of Santa Catarina Brazil

Estadio Mario Kempes, Córdoba

23 October 2024

Estadio Mario Kempes Ramón Cárcano Córdoba Argentina

Estadio Nacional, Lima

27 October 2024

Estadio Nacional C. José Díaz s/n Lima 15046 Peru

Estadio BBVA, Monterrey

8 November 2024

Av. Pablo Livas 2011 La Pastora 67140 Guadalupe N.L. Mexico

Estadio GNP Seguros, Mexico City

12 November 2024

Viad. Río de la Piedad S/N Granjas México Iztacalco 08400 Ciudad de México CDMX Mexico

Corona Capital, Mexico City

17 November 2024

Autódromo Hermanos Rodríguez Viad. Río de la Piedad S/n Granjas México, Iztacalco 08400 Ciudad de México CDMX Mexico

La Défense Arena, Paris

4 December 2024

99 Jard. de l'Arche 92000 Nanterre France

La Défense Arena, Paris

5 December 2024

99 Jard. de l'Arche 92000 Nanterre France

WiZink Center, Madrid

9 December 2024

Av. de Felipe II s/n Salamanca 28009 Madrid Spain

WiZink Center, Madrid

10 December 2024

Av. de Felipe II s/n Salamanca 28009 Madrid Spain

Co-op Live, Manchester

14 December 2024

Etihad Campus 1 Sportcity Way Manchester M11 3DL

Co-op Live, Manchester

15 December 2024

Etihad Campus 1 Sportcity Way Manchester M11 3DL

The O2, London

18 December 2024

Peninsula Square London SE10 0DX

The O2, London

19 December 2024

Peninsula Square London SE10 0DX

Tour Information

Paul will bring his acclaimed 'Got Back' tour to South America and Europe later this year! Fulfilling his promise to 'get back', Paul will return to Uruguay, Argentina, Chile, Brazil, Peru and Mexico, then head to France, Spain and the UK. His first show of 2024 will take place on 1st October in Montevideo. PRE-SALE AND GENERAL SALE TIMINGS ARE STAGGERED BY SHOW Tuesday 1st October - Estadio Centenario, Montevideo, URUGUAY ⁠PaulMcCartney.com pre-sale: Monday 10 June 2PM UYT / 6PM BST ⁠General sale: Monday 17 June 12.01PM UYT / 4.O1PM BST ⁠ ⁠Saturday 5th October - River Plate Stadium, Bueno Aires, ARGENTINA Sunday 6th October - River Plate Stadium, Bueno Aires, ARGENTINA ⁠⁠PaulMcCartney.com pre-sale: Tuesday 11 June 10AM ART / 2PM BST ⁠⁠General sale: Wednesday 12 June 12pm ART / 4PM BST ⁠ ⁠Friday 11th October - Estadio Monumental, Santiago, CHILE ⁠⁠⁠PaulMcCartney.com pre-sale: Monday 17 June 11AM CLT / 4PM BST ⁠⁠General sale: Friday 21 June 11.01AM CLT / 4.01PM BST Tuesday 15th October - Allianz Parque, Sao Paulo, BRAZIL ⁠⁠⁠PaulMcCartney.com pre-sale: Tuesday 25th June 10AM BRT / 2PM BST ⁠⁠General sale: Wednesday 26th June 12PM BRT / 4PM BST Saturday 19th October - Estádio da Ressacada, Florianópolis, BRAZIL ⁠⁠⁠PaulMcCartney.com pre-sale: Tuesday 25th June 10AM BRT / 2PM BST ⁠⁠General sale: Wednesday 26th June 12PM BRT / 4PM BST ⁠ ⁠Wednesday 23rd October - Mario Alberto Kempes, Córdoba, ARGENTINA ⁠⁠⁠PaulMcCartney.com pre-sale: Tuesday 11 June 10AM ART / 2PM BST ⁠⁠General sale: Wednesday 12 June 12pm ART / 4PM BST ⁠ ⁠Sunday 27th October - Estadio Nacional, Lima, PERU ⁠⁠⁠PaulMcCartney.com pre-sale: Friday 14 June 10AM PET / 4PM BST ⁠⁠General sale: Sunday 16 June 10AM PET / 4PM BST Friday 8th November - Estadio BBVA, Monterrey, MEXICO ⁠⁠⁠PaulMcCartney.com pre-sale: Monday 24 June 9AM CST / 4PM BST ⁠⁠General sale: Friday 28 June 1PM CST / 8PM BST Tuesday 12th November - Estadio GNP Seguros, Mexico City, MEXICO ⁠⁠⁠PaulMcCartney.com pre-sale: Monday 24 June 9AM CST / 4PM BST ⁠⁠General sale: Friday 28 June 1PM CST / 8PM BST Wednesday 4th December - La Defense Arena, Paris, FRANCE ⁠Thursday 5th December - La Defense Arena, Paris, FRANCE ⁠PaulMcCartney.com pre-sale: Tuesday 18 June 10am CET ⁠General sale: Friday 21 June 10am CET ⁠ ⁠Monday 9th December - WiZink Center, Madrid, SPAIN ⁠Tuesday 10th December - WiZink Center, Madrid, SPAIN ⁠⁠PaulMcCartney.com pre-sale: Tuesday 18 June 10am CET ⁠General sale: Friday 21 June 10am CET ⁠ ⁠Saturday 14th December - Co-op Live, Manchester, UK ⁠Sunday 15th December - Co-op Live, Manchester, UK ⁠⁠PaulMcCartney.com pre-sale: Wednesday 19 June 10am BST ⁠General sale: Friday 21 June 10am BST ⁠ ⁠Wednesday 18th December - The O2 Arena, London, UK ⁠Thursday 19th December - The O2 Arena, London, UK ⁠⁠PaulMcCartney.com pre-sale: Wednesday 19 June 10am BST ⁠General sale: Friday 21 June 10am BST