Germany Pre-Sale Details

Germany Pre-Sale Details

UPDATED:

Pre-sale tickets for Paul's shows in Germany are open to all fans now at the below links:

Dusseldorf - GET TICKETS HERE!
GET VIP TICKETS HERE!

Munich - GET TICKETS HERE!
GET VIP TICKETS HERE!

Berlin - GET TICKETS HERE
GET VIP TICKETS HERE!


PAUL McCARTNEY
'ONE ON ONE'
GERMANY PRE-SALE INFORMATION:

Pre-sale tickets will be available through PaulMcCartney.com for the below Germany shows from 8am CET (7am GMT) on Thursday 10th March.

Fans registered with PaulMcCartney.com by 7am (CET / 6am GMT) on Thursday 10th March will be eligible to purchase pre-sale tickets for Paul's concerts through the website at 8am (CET / 7am GMT) on the same day (Thursday 10th March).

Register with PaulMcCartney.com by clicking HERE!

At 8:00am (CET / 7:00GMT) on Thursday 10th March pre-sale tickets will be available via the following links:

28th May: Esprit Arena, Dusseldorf
GET PRE-SALE TICKETS HERE!
GET VIP TICKETS HERE!

10th June: Olympic Stadium, Munich
GET PRE-SALE TICKETS HERE!
GET VIP TICKETS HERE!

14th June: Waldbuhne, Berlin
GET PRE-SALE TICKETS HERE!
GET VIP TICKETS HERE!

X
X
Send to a Friend
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
1 + 0 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
close
NOW PLAYING (paused)
I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter [Taken FROM 'Kisses On The Bottom']
00:00:00
00:00:00
play music

Please note: if you are not on a wifi connection, your provider may charge for data use.