'Hope For The Future' Single Out Now / Watch The Video

'Hope For The Future' - Vinyl Release Details
8 December 2014

Today sees the global release of Paul’s latest single 'Hope For The Future' taken from the biggest entertainment release of the year; the video game 'Destiny'.

Get it now from iTunes by clicking HERE!

The video for the single also received its world premiere today on Wired. Watch it below.

The release comes with four exclusive mixes:

  1. 'Hope For The Future (Main)'
  2. 'Hope For The Future (Thrash)'
  3. 'Hope For The Future (Beatsession Mix)'
  4. 'Hope For The Future (Jaded Mix)'
  5. 'Hope For The Future (Mirwais Mix)'

Talking about the writing process Paul said: “When you’re writing something like 'Hope For The Future', which is custom made, it is like doing a portrait for someone. You have to use your imagination and work out what they need, what they’re going to want and then what you want to give them. Then you’ve got to combine those three things into something that you still think maintains integrity. So in the game you’re a Guardian of the last city on Earth so that suggested to me the ‘hope for the future’ idea and I went from there. Then I thought it is not just a game song, this will get played outside the game so it has got to be stand alone too, you can’t have references to aliens or people will think, ‘What’s he talking about?’ So it had to have its own stand alone meaning and integrity.”

Get your copy of Paul’s epic 'Hope For The Future' from iTunes today by clicking HERE!