Watch The 'New' Lyric Video!

16 September 2013

Today reveals the lyric video for Paul's song 'New'. The video features behind-the-scenes footage of Paul and his band shot during his 2013 'Out There' tour. Created by tour videographer Charlie Lightening, the new video includes spectacular crowd scenes and touching moments of fans meeting Paul on stage. The lyric video also gives us an exclusive glimpse at Paul's all-new show and his life on the road.

Watch it below:

'New' is taken from Paul's forthcoming album 'NEW' which is released in just under a month on the 14th October (15th October in the US). Fans can pre-order their copy of the album now through Amazon and iTunes:

Amazon – Click HERE!
iTunes – Click HERE!

Last Friday Paul unveiled the full tracklisting for his 'NEW' album plus producer credits:

1. Save Us (produced by Paul Epworth)
2. Alligator (produced by Mark Ronson)
3. On My Way to Work (produced by Giles Martin)
4. Queenie Eye (produced by Paul Epworth)
5. Early Days (produced by Ethan Johns)
6. New (produced by Mark Ronson)
7. Appreciate (produced by Giles Martin)
8. Everybody Out There (produced by Giles Martin)
9. Hosanna (produced by Ethan Johns)
10. I Can Bet (produced by Giles Martin)
11. Looking At Her (produced by Giles Martin)
12. Road (produced by Giles Martin)

Let us know what you think of the new video in the comments below…