Telenor Arena, Oslo

Telenor Arena, Oslo

Telenor Arena, 
Widerøeveien 1, 
1360 Fornebu, 
Oslo,
Norway

Presale Starts

Mon, 09 Mar 2015 09:00 GMT

Fans registered with PaulMcCartney.com will be eligible to purchase pre-sale tickets from 10am (CET / 9am GMT) on Monday 9th March.

Please note: To be elligible for this pre-sale fans must be registered by 8am (CET / 7am GMT) on 9th March.

X
X
Send to a Friend
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
1 + 9 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
close
NOW PLAYING (paused)
I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter [Taken FROM 'Kisses On The Bottom']
00:00:00
00:00:00
play music

Please note: if you are not on a wifi connection, your provider may charge for data use.